Loading...
Testimonials2018-07-28T14:06:38+00:00

Empowering insurance agents with technology for over 20 years…

Jennifer Yonker Avatar
Jennifer Yonker

I was unsure of working with a new IT person but Thomas Cook was knowledgeable and fixed all 3 issues I was experiencing. : )

1/23/2018
Jack Doolittle Avatar
Jack Doolittle

8/10/2018
Courtney Geier Avatar
Courtney Geier

WOW! I am thoroughly impressed with how wonderful it was working with Sam Okonta. He had the day off and took time out of his day to help me get my computer all squared away. He was very friendly and nice to talk to and it was not a drag at all. I hope myself and company can continue to work with him. HIGHLY recommended!!!!!

3/14/2018
Steve Lipstone Avatar
Steve Lipstone

Had a great experience with Manny Tejada assisting us with some issues we were having. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you Manny!!

7/03/2018
Stephanie Longoria Avatar
Stephanie Longoria

3/16/2018
Bay Harbour Avatar
Bay Harbour

Thank you Thomas. The install & login went very smooth. Thanks again!

2/27/2018
Christine Greer Gulley Avatar
Christine Greer Gulley

5/08/2018
Breeze Insurance Avatar
Breeze Insurance

Grant did an excellent job taking care of the issue at hand in a professional, proficient manner. Thank you so very much!

8/01/2018
Kaylee Parson Avatar
Kaylee Parson

Samuel Okonta is the man! Customer service is awesome. I can always get a hold of someone.

1/25/2018
Debbie Bighill Avatar
Debbie Bighill

Michael was able to determine an issue I have been dealing with for years and had the problem resolved within days. His ability to identify the problem, resolve it and follow up to make sure there were no further issues is much appreciated.

3/23/2018
Beth Delaforest Avatar
Beth Delaforest

Thomas Cook is super responsive and has been awesome to work with!!

5/22/2018
Stan KINGSBURY Avatar
Stan KINGSBURY

Michael Harpole, this man spent the extra time to result all of my problems with my Outlook account that stopped working form your web site. Excellent job! The man should get a bonus or a raise in pay. President of American West Insurance Agency Inc Stanley Kingsbury Olympia WA

8/15/2018
Tanya Gehrig Avatar
Tanya Gehrig

We have been working with Grant for the past few weeks to move our data and emails. He has been very helpful in answering our questions and finding information for us. Grant answered all of our questions and helped put our minds at ease about the safety of our data. We had a period of time in which we thought our data was lost by our previous company and Grant helped us through all of that and when we discovered our data was recoverable, he helped us through the process of getting it into the Kotter Group. We are eternally grateful for not just Grant but the entire Kotter Group Team for their help over the past few weeks!

7/16/2018
Stuart Gold Avatar
Stuart Gold

3/23/2018
Kate Leaver Avatar
Kate Leaver

Thomas Cook helped us with our Outlook emails. Very professional and clearly helped us and guided us. Thank you!

1/22/2018
Stuart Gold Avatar
Stuart Gold

Michael was great. This was a new experience for our agency going away from the traditional voice service to VOIP. Not only do we save money on our voice communication system we can literally take it anywhere on any device. Michael held out hands and walked us through the steps to change and I dare say we probably would not have completed this task without him. Thank you so much Michael.

4/09/2018
Eli Gillespie Avatar
Eli Gillespie

Everyone at Kotter is super helpful - Sam, Benjamin, Thomas, and others. I really appreciate working with this group of people.

6/15/2018
John Moore Avatar
John Moore

Had a GREAT experience with Thomas today getting a machine hooked up for multiple users. Fast, friendly and efficient!!!

1/09/2018
Pierre Roderique Avatar
Pierre Roderique

Awesome job!! Thanks so much for the help

12/14/2017
Aaron J. Farmer Avatar
Aaron J. Farmer

Sam was great. very patient! biggest thing: called back when he said he would. good follow up! hard to find that today. very satisfied with his service

3/01/2018
Jessica Henshaw Avatar
Jessica Henshaw

Sam was great to work with this morning-got right in a made my life easier! Thank you Sam Okonta and the Kotter Group!!

3/07/2018
Stacey Johnson Avatar
Stacey Johnson

I have been having issues with my computer freezing and not able to move and Grant has been GREAT! He was patient with me when I was upset. He has followed up with me to make sure that everything is running smoothly! Thanks Grant I really appreciate your support.

6/29/2018
Holli Wint Avatar
Holli Wint

Michael H helped our agency out of a huge issue. He got us back up and running. We are very grateful for his assistance on this.

8/16/2018
Teresa Campa Avatar
Teresa Campa

This is Amanda Austin from Advantage 1 Insurance in St Cloud, MN and Grant was extremely helpful today, fixing 2 issues in 1 call - efficient 🙂 He also provided some humor which was a bonus - Thanks Grant!

7/25/2018
Lerey Bishop Avatar
Lerey Bishop

Thanks to Thomas Cook! Quick and easy support. 🙂

2/22/2018
Tracy Smith Avatar
Tracy Smith

6/30/2018
Robyn Thorne Avatar
Robyn Thorne

6/23/2018
Rebecca Byrom Avatar
Rebecca Byrom

Sam was able to get me up and running quickly. Amazing service and Sam was so very helpful in his explanation and I really appreciated the promptness and the great instruction that he provided.

3/08/2018
Ðaniel Pacheco Avatar
Ðaniel Pacheco

Amazing product support from people that actually cares 🙂 huge kudos to the team and specially Walter Goins for lightning fast responses!

11/30/2017
Deborah Stowell Avatar
Deborah Stowell

I Am in love, Printer Works !!

7/12/2018
Cheryl Fessenden Avatar
Cheryl Fessenden

Anthony Santana has got to be the most patient and kind "techi" I've worked with. Good job guys!

3/23/2018
Tiffany Brown Avatar
Tiffany Brown

Thank you Michael McGlamry for your excellent customer service in helping me reset a username. The change wasn't really necessary, but you made the agency owner happy by going the extra mile for her.

5/04/2018
Tammy O'Neill Armentaro Avatar
Tammy O'Neill Armentaro

They are very helpful and knowledgeable!! 🙂
Never made me feel stupid & they were On It !

2/14/2018
Victoria Renz Avatar
Victoria Renz

Walter was wonderful regarding training for our agency over the weekend!

2/26/2018
Jeff Anna Avatar
Jeff Anna

Big shout out to Walter Goins for the Wonderful Service he provided. Was very quick and got me up and going again!! Thanks Walter!!

4/05/2018
Whit Wilkerson Avatar
Whit Wilkerson

Thanks Sam for helping solve my issue today.
Whit Wilkerson
Nationwide Insurance

3/22/2018
Susan Carter Shaw Avatar
Susan Carter Shaw

The Kotter Group has been very responsive every time I have had to call them! Michael M. was very friendly and professional, extremely helpful and got my issued resolved very quickly. Called the next day to make sure all was still running smoothly! Computers are not my thing,,,, glad they are yours! Thanks again Michael!

3/27/2018
Al Piper Avatar
Al Piper

Walter Goins is the man for tech support. He knows what to do in solving your issues. Hope that you get his assistance for help. Courteous, patient and knowledgably.

5/11/2018
Michelle Avatar
Michelle

Sam was very professional and made sure I was properly taken care of.

8/20/2018
Edna Coberly Avatar
Edna Coberly

Thank you Sam! I appreciate your prompt attention to my printer issues this evening! I thought I might have to wait until morning but when you called I was pleasantly surprised. You were able to reconnect the printer(s) and correct the default info. Fast, Friendly service! Thank you again! Beth, Kevin Panter Insurance.

7/30/2018
Joshua Lipstone Avatar
Joshua Lipstone

After spending several years, yes years, looking for a new phone system we found Bridge from The Kotter Group. It has everything that we were looking for and more. What we've been most impressed with is the customer service we've received from Manny T and Andy D. It's been a pleasure working with both of them as well as everyone else at The Kotter Group. I would highly recommend them for your business phone needs.

7/07/2018
Andria Nelson Reel Avatar
Andria Nelson Reel

Always courteous and able to resolve the issues!!!

4/03/2018
Steve Bradfield Avatar
Steve Bradfield

Just worked with Sam Okonta at The Kotter Group re: an email set up issue. He was pleasant and professional, and handled my issue promptly. Thanks Sam

6/04/2018
Joanna Girard Avatar
Joanna Girard

Thomas Cook was so fast and helpful!

12/19/2017
Kate Leaver Avatar
Kate Leaver

Chris Barfield is awesome!! He is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!!! And he’s funny!! We enjoyed working with him!! Thanks for everything Chris!!!

7/26/2018
Michael Cruz Avatar
Michael Cruz

Tech support is very helpful and friendly! Stephen and Grant are legit. They are not playing. Great techs!

7/28/2018
Drea Witbeck McAdams Avatar
Drea Witbeck McAdams

Big thanks to Michael McGlamry who helped me out of a Hawksoft bind today - Knowledgeable, friendly and quick!

3/23/2018
Felipe Mejia Avatar
Felipe Mejia

Awesome help by the person who helped me, he knew what to do and did not stop until the problem was resolved. Great Customer service!

7/07/2018
Kari Colman Avatar
Kari Colman

Switching over to VOIP is quite a process but the support staff is very willing to help quickly. I specifically worked with Grant several time over the course of one day. We had headsets that worked one day and then wouldn't work the next day. It could have been a very frustrating process but Grant made it easy and you can tell he enjoys being a problem solver. I'm sure it's not the last time he will hear from me. Thanks for your efforts!

6/13/2018
Jess Proctor Avatar
Jess Proctor

I received wonderful service yesterday, working with Michael M. He was fantastic, efficient and did everything he could to help me out. It is always a pleasure working with Hawksoft. Thank you!!

3/29/2018
Clinton Houck Avatar
Clinton Houck

Manny and Andrew were great at explaining features of the phone system. The Bridge product has all the features a modern day insurance agency is looking for.

2/27/2018
John A Parson Avatar
John A Parson

The people I talk to are very efficient and knowledgeable. I am more than happy to be working with them.

12/18/2017
Dallin Bond Avatar
Dallin Bond

11/06/2017
Janine Dawson Avatar
Janine Dawson

Ahh once again Kotter brings it...at a remote location my laptop somehow removed all my Hawksoft icons, etc...Sam Okonta was awesome and got me back on line within minutes...Love their service and their staff...You guys are amazing!! Thanks!!!

5/25/2018
Candace Gillespie Avatar
Candace Gillespie

Kotter's customer service is the best. They always solve the problem. Their follow through is great. Grant was particularly savvy in solving our problem today.

7/17/2018
Carolyn Cline Avatar
Carolyn Cline

Thank you for prompt assistance in getting a new user set up. Customer service was excellent!

5/19/2018
Leanne Marie Kelly Avatar
Leanne Marie Kelly

I had a great customer service experience with Michael McGlamry. He was patient , kind and very knowledgeable. Since this is all new to me, I have no idea what I am doing and Michael had to work with my limited knowledge and information. He patiently stuck with me and figured out my issue. I wish I had called him first, rather than wasting hours of my work day trying to install an unnecessary piece of equipment. Thanks Michael!

6/08/2018
Ccj Marsh Avatar
Ccj Marsh

Love ❤️ the Kotter Group! They are amazing people to work with!!

11/06/2017
Yelena Kacherovsky Avatar
Yelena Kacherovsky

The issue with my e-mail was fixed.

8/06/2018
Nathan Beck Avatar
Nathan Beck

Grant was excellent to deal with!!! He went above and beyond his call of duty!

7/26/2018
Adam Del Castillo Avatar
Adam Del Castillo

Grant provided exceptional service. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

7/02/2018
Stacey Johnson Avatar
Stacey Johnson

I have been having issues with my computer freezing and not able to move and Grant has been GREAT! He was patient with me when I was upset. He has followed up with me to make sure that everything is running smoothly! Thanks Grant I really appreciate your support.

6/30/2018
Thomas Richards IV Avatar
Thomas Richards IV

I'm an independent agent that was having issues importing data from EZlynx into Hawksoft. Very long story short, Thomas Cook from Kotter fixed the problem in literally 2 minutes. Absolutely amazing!

12/15/2017
Paul Smith Avatar
Paul Smith

Sam Okonta walked me through getting Outlook 365 connected to my agency management system in a matter of minutes. Pain-free!

8/16/2018
Steven J. Spiro Avatar
Steven J. Spiro

Grant worked with me for awhile, only to say more research was needed and he'd be getting back to me within a couple of days. Imagine my surprise when he called me back 10 minutes later with the solution. Grant understood my needs, was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

7/25/2018
Michele Wiley Avatar
Michele Wiley

Anthony Santana is one of the best! He took my trouble with my computer and got Hawksoft up and running again...also double check the printers and email just to be thorough. Another happy client, well done Anthony, well done!

4/10/2018
Rusty Rutledge Avatar
Rusty Rutledge

Thomas got my question resolved. He was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was taken care of.

1/21/2018
MrSstewart1985 Avatar
MrSstewart1985

Michael did a great job setting up my AMS, will contact him directly with any other situations that may arise!

7/25/2018
Raymond Longoria Avatar
Raymond Longoria

THANK YOU WALTER. HAWKSOFT IS RUNNING GREAT. THANKS FOR EXCELLENT HELP. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

4/10/2018
Eileen Hartles Avatar
Eileen Hartles

Shawn Herron of The Kotter Group knows his stuff! He provided easy to follow instructions; was efficient at his job; broke down the process into understandable steps; made the transition super smooth. Besides all that, he also has a great personality inside that techie brain. Thanks for the great work, Shawn.

3/07/2018
Rebecca Byrom Avatar
Rebecca Byrom

Wow...what incredible service. I called Sam and he immediately jumped in and went to work. He got me up and running in less than 10 minutes. Great service and great guy!

3/08/2018
Megan Gore Avatar
Megan Gore

Walter did a great job of being very patient with my ongoing issues, even on a Saturday. I appreciate his diligence. Thank you!

3/24/2018
John Parson Avatar
John Parson

Whenever I have issues Kotter Group is there to help me!! Thank you!

3/16/2018
Eric Bright Avatar
Eric Bright

Thomas Cook did a great job! Took him no time to get us back up and running.

3/07/2018
Jeff Pugmire Avatar
Jeff Pugmire

They've always been super helpful every time that I have called.

8/01/2018
Sibley Posse Avatar
Sibley Posse

Thank you for your help Michael Harpole! I appreciated how quickly and efficiently you were able to solve the problem I was having with my email on the Hawksoft Remote Desktop! You rock!

8/10/2018
Tina Singleton Avatar
Tina Singleton

4/20/2018
Shannon Mc Gill Weichert Avatar
Shannon Mc Gill Weichert

Great customer service provided! Speedy and efficient resolve of my connection issues...Happy to be a client!

3/13/2018
Megan Odom Avatar
Megan Odom

6/23/2018
Christopher Johnson Avatar
Christopher Johnson

Wil Norton, Sam Okanta and the entire crew at Kotter group have always been very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Glad to have these guys as part of our extended IT team.

7/07/2018
Jeff Anna Avatar
Jeff Anna

Big shout out to Walter Goins for the Wonderful Service he provided. Was very quick and got me up and going again!! Thanks Walter!!

4/05/2018
Emmanuel Osuyah Avatar
Emmanuel Osuyah

Sam Okonta is the real deal. T'was the very end of the day, I called in and waited nearly 20 minutes and got a vm. I reluctantly left a message. Not quite 5 minutes Sam called me back and installed, downloaded and repaired all my software issues with my client management system across 2 computers: mac, windows and my ipad pro all in record time. Sam You are the real deal. Next time I want to talk to no one but you. Thanks for making my holiday weekend rock. Now I can get stuff done.

8/31/2018
Raymond Langoria Avatar
Raymond Langoria

GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE I AM SO HAPPY DOING BUSINESS WITH A GROUP LIKE KOTTER.

3/16/2018
Christine Callihan Avatar
Christine Callihan

Thank you Kotter Group for all your help! You are always so responsive. Yesterday, Michael M. was very helpful and knowledgeable when my pc was not cooperating. Everything is running smoothly now and he even followed up today to make sure everything was running smoothly. It was much appreciated!

4/03/2018
Nathan Furnish Avatar
Nathan Furnish

I am using Bridge by The Kotter Group and am enjoying it very much. They have provided excellent service. They are fast with follow ups, answering questions, and getting me up and running. Michael McGlamry has been great to work with. His help and service has been awesome. I highly recommend this service!!!

3/22/2018
Kim Hibbs Grollman Avatar
Kim Hibbs Grollman

I am on the East Coast & it was 7:57pm on a Friday night when my Hawksoft management account froze. I had the pleasure of speaking to Samuel Okonta, who I am sure was ready to end his week in 3 minutes when I called, but he was awesome & got me back up & running within the 3 minutes so I am glad I didn’t hold him up on a Friday night. He was so polite, efficient and incredibly friendly. I rarely take the time to do reviews, but I felt compelled to do so with Samuel’s over the top service!! Thank you Samuel!! Kim Grollman from Gaspar Insurance East Coast office��

4/06/2018
Sean Roberts Avatar
Sean Roberts

Have always been very helpful and professional, I have never not had an issue resolved.

7/24/2018
Alan Hoffmann Avatar
Alan Hoffmann

worked with Grant to update to Parallels Client. Found a glitch in Windows and had to go thru a long process but got me up and running. Great job Grant! Love Kotter and Hawksoft!

8/06/2018
Candy Barnes Avatar
Candy Barnes

4/11/2018
Neha Vibhute Avatar
Neha Vibhute

11/07/2017
Deloss Buseman Avatar
Deloss Buseman

Sam was great helping me late in the day and exceeded my expectations! Great job!

5/25/2018
Steve Brown Avatar
Steve Brown
Steve Brown Insurance

Just a quick note of thanks for employing very capable, understanding, and customer focused individuals in The Kotter Group’s technical support team. I recently had an encounter with Thomas Cook who was most patient with this inpatient, technically challeged, Senior agent. He remedied my problem very quickly and professionally; I wish I had called the tech department earlier rather than later! I would give Thomas an A + !

2/26/2018
Steve Bradfield Avatar
Steve Bradfield

Just worked with Sam Okonta at The Kotter Group re: an email set up issue. He was pleasant and professional, and handled my issue promptly. Thanks Sam

6/05/2018
Gina Nelson Avatar
Gina Nelson

Walter was extremely helpful assisting me with our shared calendars in the HawkSoft system. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Thanks so much, Walter!!!!

4/16/2018
Jessica Henshaw Avatar
Jessica Henshaw

Thank you Sam Okonta and The Kotter Group for helping get me up and running this morning in a matter of a few mins. This new system is going to make my life and workload so much lighter!! Keep up the good work!

3/07/2018
Steven Ward Avatar
Steven Ward

11/06/2017
Kevin Johnson Avatar
Kevin Johnson

Grant Harpole has been very helpful. He is very knowledgeable and quick to respond. I highly recommend him for all technical issues!

7/05/2018
Sarah Mcivor Avatar
Sarah Mcivor

Grant was a Rockstar! 2 thumbs up. Thanks for your help!

8/06/2018
Steve Carey Avatar
Steve Carey

Thank you guys very much with all your help! We value your product and services, and appreciate the great customer service we received in our time of trial! Much appreciated! Thanks again and have a great weekend!

4/20/2018
Jimmy Taylor Avatar
Jimmy Taylor

thanks Thomas and Kotter for your always great service Jimmy Taylor

3/07/2018
Kim Rutter Avatar
Kim Rutter

All of my experiences with tech support at Kotter have been great, but Wil is fantastic! He knows his stuff and doesn't talk down to you when you don't understand technical things about computers or your network. Keep doing what you're doing!!

4/19/2018
Jeff McMillan Avatar
Jeff McMillan

3/16/2018
Megan Gore Avatar
Megan Gore

Thanks to Anthony for helping resolve my issues so quickly and for teaching me a few helpful, time-saving points in Bridge. Once again, Bridge's customer service team is exemplary. Thanks again!

5/04/2018
Janine Dawson Avatar
Janine Dawson

Everybody at Kotter has been great to work with....and I love it when I can make them laugh at my corny jokes or fake British accent 🙂 Thomas Cook rocks 🙂

2/01/2018
Jacqualine Payne Avatar
Jacqualine Payne

Sam is AWESOME!! Very professional and patient as he worked through our agency getting back on board. WAY TO GO SAM!!!! IT has been a pleasure working with him!! Byrum Culo Davis & Dell Insurance Agency!

9/12/2018
Evan Whitehill Avatar
Evan Whitehill

Grant was very easy to work with as was very quick!! Would recommend him to anyone!

7/28/2018
Carolyn Cline Avatar
Carolyn Cline

I appreciate your professional customer service. You are a very pleasant and patient person, and I appreciate your help very much.

5/08/2018
Nate Krausert Avatar
Nate Krausert

Outstanding service and knowledge!

8/10/2018
Rusti Witham Avatar
Rusti Witham

I have worked with a few IT groups in the past, but I an beyond pleased to have connected with Sam, Justin and Andy from the Kotter Group. Not only are they talented in their field, they are delightful to interact with. They really know their stuff and didn't make me feel that I was ignorant in my questions- a rare find these days! So glad that I can know they are just a phone call away. Rusti

4/26/2018
Jon Hood Avatar
Jon Hood

I worked with Thomas Cook to get set up. He answered all my questions, got back to me promptly and his timeline for what should happen when was completely accurate. I very much appreciate his efforts and I am very impressed with the capabilities Bridge has over the competition.

7/03/2018
Eric Bright Avatar
Eric Bright

Very helpful. Will call Grant back next time.

7/15/2018
Aaron Bright Avatar
Aaron Bright

Grant with the Kotter group was very helpful GREAT customer Service....

7/12/2018
Shayna Gersh Avatar
Shayna Gersh

Grant Harpole and the entire staff of The Kotter Group were phenomenal in setting our agency up as a HawkSoft Anywhere user. We had an urgent need and they made the migration quickly and efficiently. Our agency cannot speak enough regarding the excellent service. We are looking forward to the future and would recommend The Kotter Group to anyone and everyone!

7/02/2018
Vicki Deroche Avatar
Vicki Deroche

3/14/2018
Catherine Taylor Avatar
Catherine Taylor

7/25/2018
Mark Roman Avatar
Mark Roman

Thanks Grant! Grant helped me get one of my ported cell numbers back texting.

8/14/2018
Joe Scheurell Avatar
Joe Scheurell

Great experience with Chris Lejeune! He is very helpful and quick to respond! Highly recommend The Kotter Group.

1/26/2018
Gary White Avatar
Gary White

They are awesome!!! Always very knowledgeable and very helpful!!

7/07/2018
Oliver Connor Avatar
Oliver Connor

Sam, Manny, and all the rest of the guys over there are all over their Customer Support.

3/27/2018
Michael Cruz Avatar
Michael Cruz

Tech support is very helpful and friendly!

6/15/2018
Jared Chavez Avatar
Jared Chavez

Had to get my password reset. They were quick and helpful.

3/29/2018
Crissi Zaletel Avatar
Crissi Zaletel
MVP Insurance

3/10/2018
Elizabeth Perry Avatar
Elizabeth Perry

Grant from the Kotter group was super helpful and funny too! Usually calling in for tech help is an annoying process but he made it fun and helped out with little things that I needed as well. Highly recommend them!

8/16/2018
Toni Leibowitz Avatar
Toni Leibowitz

Hands down the best Service and quick to resolve my issues instantly. Thank you so much Kotter Group for always being there for my needs.

9/11/2018
Brittney Beamer Avatar
Brittney Beamer

Sam Okonta was extremely helpful in getting our agency squared away! He took the time to explain each step with me and was very professional. I give Sam 5 stars all day long!

6/01/2018
Dave Morrow Avatar
Dave Morrow

You better look carefully before you sign up this this group, caveat emptor. The support staff is nice enough but their hardware is awful, we switched from Hawksoft regular to Hawksoft cloud through Kotter Group, what a mistake. The cloud service they provide is very slow and it constantly has trouble working with explorer.

9/11/2018
Hope Garcia Avatar
Hope Garcia

Samuel Okonta was very helpful and has great customer service!

3/23/2018
Thomas Cuddigan Avatar
Thomas Cuddigan

worked with Grant... Great customer service.

7/07/2018
Deb Williams Avatar
Deb Williams

They do a great job and are always prompt on their response time!

4/09/2018
Double AA Avatar
Double AA

Michael H was great to work with. He took every possible step to work with me through the process with migrating email over. Also he was very patient with me in waiting as I set up mobile email too.

8/20/2018
Steven J. Spiro Avatar
Steven J. Spiro

Grant worked with me for awhile, only to say more research was needed and he'd be getting back to me within a couple of days. Imagine my surprise when he called me back 10 minutes later with the solution. Grant understood my needs, was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

7/25/2018
Free Demo